File ST/3/24 - Other Artists

Identity area

Reference code



Other Artists


  • c.1982 - 2013 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 file

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Slides, booklets, CD-R, flyers, postcards, article and photographs relating to artists who do not have sculptures sited at the Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail. Includes covering letters to Martin Orrom. Artists include:

Patrick T Dougherty
Chris Drury
Maria Alvarez Escallon
Andy Goldsworthy
Giles Kent
Ian McKeever
Alvin Paige
Alec Pearson
Paula Rego
Jørn Rønnau
Ulrich Rückrien
Helmut Schmidt
Auke de Vries
Andrew Wood
Sati Zech
Pomona Zipser

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places